E-mail Me! Click Here!
Louisville Music News.net
Got Shows?
Send Them To Us
Bookmark Louisville Music News.net with these handy
social bookmarking tools:
del.icio.us digg
StumbleUpon spurl
wists simpy
newsvine blinklist
furl blogmarks
yahoo! myweb smarking
ma.gnolia segnalo
reddit fark
technorati cosmos
Available RSS Feeds
Top Picks - Top Picks
Top Picks - Today's Music
Top Picks - Editor's Blog
Top Picks - Articles
Add Louisville Music News' RSS Feed to Your Yahoo!
Add to My Yahoo!
Contact: contact@louisvillemusicnews.net
Louisville, KY 40207
Copyright 1989-2018
Louisvillemusicnews.net, Louisville Music News, Inc.
All Rights Reserved  

Issue: April 1989


The first regular meeting of the 1989 Board of Trustees was held on March 12, and the following officers were elected:

President: Paul Moffett

Vice-President: Jean Metcalfe

Secretary: Diana Black

Treasurer: (Acting) Jean Metcalfe

Additionally, Brenda Bowlin was elected to the position of Secretary to the Board of Trustees.

Other Board of Trustees members are: Ronnie Dee, Dallas Embry, Karen Le Van, Joyce Trammell and Charlie Walls.

Bookmark and Share

  • Staff