E-mail Me! Click Here!
Louisville Music News.net
Blogs
Got Shows?
Send Them To Us
Bookmark Louisville Music News.net with these handy
social bookmarking tools:
del.icio.us digg
StumbleUpon spurl
wists simpy
newsvine blinklist
furl blogmarks
yahoo! myweb smarking
ma.gnolia segnalo
reddit fark
technorati cosmos
Available RSS Feeds
Top Picks - Top Picks
Top Picks - Today's Music
Top Picks - Editor's Blog
Top Picks - Articles
Add Louisville Music News' RSS Feed to Your Yahoo!
Add to My Yahoo!
Contact: contact@louisvillemusicnews.net
Louisville, KY 40207
Copyright 1989-2017
Louisvillemusicnews.net, Louisville Music News, Inc.
All Rights Reserved  


Mercury Ballroom
Name: 
Mercury Ballroom 
Address: 
4th and Chestnut 
City: 
Louisville 
State: 
KY 
Zipcode: 
40202 
Phone: 
 
Region: 
Downtown 
Saturday, November 25, 2017  ...MORE
Tuesday, November 28, 2017  ...MORE
Numb The Pain Tour
Friday, December 1, 2017  ...MORE
Sunday, December 3, 2017  ...MORE
Thursday, December 7, 2017  ...MORE
Saturday, December 9, 2017  ...MORE
Sunday, December 10, 2017  ...MORE
Saturday, December 16, 2017  ...MORE
Friday, December 22, 2017  ...MORE
A Tribute to AC/DC
Saturday, December 23, 2017  ...MORE
Friday, December 29, 2017  ...MORE
A Tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
Saturday, December 30, 2017  ...MORE
Saturday, January 13, 2018  ...MORE
Ozzy Osbourne Tribute
Tuesday, January 16, 2018  ...MORE
Friday, January 19, 2018  ...MORE
Saturday, January 20, 2018  ...MORE
Friday, January 26, 2018  ...MORE
Ultimate Tribute to Metallica
Tuesday, February 6, 2018  ...MORE
Saturday, February 10, 2018  ...MORE
Wednesday, February 14, 2018  ...MORE
A Tribute to Sublime: Head High Tour
Friday, February 23, 2018  ...MORE
Headspace Tour
Sunday, March 18, 2018  ...MORE
Monday, April 16, 2018  ...MORE