E-mail Me! Click Here!
Louisville Music News.net
Blogs
Got Shows?
Send Them To Us
Bookmark Louisville Music News.net with these handy
social bookmarking tools:
del.icio.us digg
StumbleUpon spurl
wists simpy
newsvine blinklist
furl blogmarks
yahoo! myweb smarking
ma.gnolia segnalo
reddit fark
technorati cosmos
Available RSS Feeds
Top Picks - Top Picks
Top Picks - Today's Music
Top Picks - Editor's Blog
Top Picks - Articles
Add Louisville Music News' RSS Feed to Your Yahoo!
Add to My Yahoo!
Contact: contact@louisvillemusicnews.net
Louisville, KY 40207
Copyright 1989-2018
Louisvillemusicnews.net, Louisville Music News, Inc.
All Rights Reserved  


Zanzabar
Name: 
Zanzabar 
Address: 
2100 S Preston St 
City: 
Louisville 
State: 
KY 
Zipcode: 
40217 
Phone: 
502-635-9227 
Region: 
Central 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018  ...MORE
$8.00 - $10.00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018  ...MORE
$10.00 - $12.00
Thursday, August 16, 2018  ...MORE
$5.00
Friday, August 17, 2018  ...MORE
$8.00 - $10.00
Saturday, August 18, 2018  ...MORE
$10.00
Sunday, August 19, 2018  ...MORE
$10.00 - $12.00
Thursday, August 23, 2018  ...MORE
$15.00 - $17.00
Friday, August 24, 2018  ...MORE
$12
Friday, August 24, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00
Saturday, August 25, 2018  ...MORE
$8.00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018  ...MORE
$15.00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00 - $15.00
Saturday, September 8, 2018  ...MORE
$10.00
Sunday, September 9, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00 - $15.00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018  ...MORE
$15.00 - $17.00
Thursday, September 13, 2018  ...MORE
$10.00 - $12.00
Friday, September 14, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00
Saturday, September 15, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00 - $14.00
Monday, September 17, 2018  ...MORE
$15.00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00 - $15.00
Friday, September 21, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00 - $14.00
Friday, September 28, 2018  ...MORE
$14.00 - $16.00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018  ...MORE
$10.00 - $12.00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00 - $15.00
Saturday, October 13, 2018  ...MORE
Friday, October 19, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00 - $14.00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018  ...MORE
$10.00 - $12.00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018  ...MORE
$8.00 - $10.00
Sunday, October 28, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00 - $15.00
Thursday, November 1, 2018  ...MORE
Friday, November 2, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00 - $14.00
Saturday, November 3, 2018  ...MORE
$15.00 - $18.00
Monday, November 12, 2018  ...MORE
$12.00 - $15.00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018  ...MORE