E-mail Me! Click Here!
Louisville Music News.net
Blogs
Got Shows?
Send Them To Us
Bookmark Louisville Music News.net with these handy
social bookmarking tools:
del.icio.us digg
StumbleUpon spurl
wists simpy
newsvine blinklist
furl blogmarks
yahoo! myweb smarking
ma.gnolia segnalo
reddit fark
technorati cosmos
Available RSS Feeds
Top Picks - Top Picks
Top Picks - Today's Music
Top Picks - Editor's Blog
Top Picks - Articles
Add Louisville Music News' RSS Feed to Your Yahoo!
Add to My Yahoo!
Contact: contact@louisvillemusicnews.net
Louisville, KY 40207
Copyright 1989-2017
Louisvillemusicnews.net, Louisville Music News, Inc.
All Rights Reserved  


Headliners Music Hall
Name: 
Headliners Music Hall 
Address: 
1386 Lexington Rd. 
City: 
Louisville 
State: 
KY 
Zipcode: 
40206 
Phone: 
502-584-8088 
Region: 
East 
Monday, November 20, 2017  ...MORE
Wednesday, November 22, 2017  ...MORE
Into The Great While Open SOLD OUT
$15
Friday, November 24, 2017  ...MORE
Rock OF Ages - performed by Mary Mary
$10
Saturday, November 25, 2017  ...MORE
Sunday, November 26, 2017  ...MORE
"What's Love Got To Do With It" - A Tribute to Tina Turner
$12 GA/$20 Seated
Wednesday, November 29, 2017  ...MORE
$17 ad/$20 Dos
Friday, December 1, 2017  ...MORE
$10
Thursday, December 7, 2017  ...MORE
$15 / $18 21 and over
Friday, December 8, 2017  ...MORE
Sunday, December 10, 2017  ...MORE
$32 - $95