SELECT altfilepath,usefile,web_cat_title, web_description FROM web_categories WHERE web_cat_id=48
E-mail Me! Click Here!
Louisville Music News.net
Blogs
Got Shows?
Send Them To Us
Bookmark Louisville Music News.net with these handy
social bookmarking tools:
del.icio.us digg
StumbleUpon spurl
wists simpy
newsvine blinklist
furl blogmarks
yahoo! myweb smarking
ma.gnolia segnalo
reddit fark
technorati cosmos
Available RSS Feeds
Top Picks - Top Picks
Top Picks - Today's Music
Top Picks - Editor's Blog
Top Picks - Articles
Add Louisville Music News' RSS Feed to Your Yahoo!
Add to My Yahoo!
Contact: contact@louisvillemusicnews.net
Louisville, KY 40207
Copyright 1989-2018
Louisvillemusicnews.net, Louisville Music News, Inc.
All Rights Reserved  


Headliners Music Hall
Name: 
Headliners Music Hall 
Address: 
1386 Lexington Rd. 
City: 
Louisville 
State: 
KY 
Zipcode: 
40206 
Phone: 
502-584-8088 
Region: 
East 
Thursday, January 25, 2018  ...MORE
$15
Friday, January 26, 2018  ...MORE
1/2 to Grateville - A Tribute to the Grateful Dead
$10
Saturday, January 27, 2018  ...MORE
Thursday, February 1, 2018  ...MORE
Tribute to Bob Marley
$15
Friday, February 2, 2018  ...MORE
$20adv.$25 Dos
Wednesday, February 7, 2018  ...MORE
Friday, February 9, 2018  ...MORE
9th Annual Jam For The Cure - Nat'l MS Soc. Benefit
$10
Saturday, February 10, 2018  ...MORE
Thursday, February 15, 2018  ...MORE
$17adv/$20 Dos
Friday, February 16, 2018  ...MORE
Saturday, February 24, 2018  ...MORE
1st Stop On The Rod to Robfest
$10
Monday, February 26, 2018  ...MORE
$22 adv/$25 Dos
Thursday, March 15, 2018  ...MORE
$10/$20 Reserved
Friday, March 16, 2018  ...MORE
$15 Reserved
Monday, March 26, 2018  ...MORE
$13
Wednesday, April 11, 2018  ...MORE
The Magnetic Tour
$25 adv$30 Dos
Saturday, April 14, 2018  ...MORE
$15
Wednesday, May 9, 2018  ...MORE
$15adv/$18Dos
Friday, May 11, 2018  ...MORE
Encore World Tour
$17adv/$20Dos
Tuesday, May 15, 2018  ...MORE
$20